BlogTheWeek – 12/04/2017

This week I continued to work on my research and move onto the artists and techniques. I have also made a start on some experimentations on random Photoshop techniques that could be used within the magazine or for the poster. I had a look at some random photo effects that would look effective if I were to use them for the poster. It also helps with knowing more of what you can do with Adobe Photoshop, the things effects that you can do with it. I have decided to do 3 artists for my research, one for magazine design, one for typography and the final one for animations. I might add a fourth artist for someone who does poster design so all areas of my project have an artist that can inspire me and give me new ideas.

I am going to continue with my research but also start to do some more experimentations so that I am able to start creating my magazine in plenty of time before the deadline.

Leave a Reply

