BlogTheWeek – 26/04/2016

This week I managed to complete the research and have my project proposal, time plan and bibliography all completed. I have continued and will continue to produce experimentations for my project. I have started to created some typography styles, not with different font, more different effects on the text and how that could effect the text’s effectiveness. I mean the text effect would have to relate to what the page is about mud, then the text might be muddy and maybe rough.

This week and the upcoming weeks are all about experimentation and the start to creating to the developments and possibly starting to create the final pieces of work. It will be tough but keeping to the time plan will help me to stay on track and not be behind on work.

Leave a Reply

