BlogTheWeek – 17/05/2017

This week has been creating the magazine and animation, and with the front cover being done already it just meant planning the rest of the page designs and then creating them.  This is the more fun part of the project in my opinion because you are actually creating the final piece, so I am focused on making the best I can and all completed before the deadline. I am hoping to be completed a little early so I can check over my work and see if anything needs to be added, spelling errors, etc.

Leave a Reply

