BlogTheWeek – 31/05/2017

This week has been focused on completing the whole magazine and animation. Getting these completed before next week allows me to focus on refining all my work and not be under any stress before the deadline. Things I have to do before the deadline now my work is complete are updating my proposal, refining my work, checking over the work, and the evaluation.

If bits of work need to be added to previous areas, for example research or experimentation, then the refining of work will allow me to spot that and add the necessary work. It will allow me to make sure all aspects of my work hit the criteria for the project at a high level.

Leave a Reply

